SERVICE

4.5

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

160 ratings and 110 comments received in the last 90 days.

30 April 2024

quick and easy from start to finish!

16 April 2024

Jake is a delight to deal with, the best sales advisor ever

01 April 2024

Would have given five stars but for the admin part! The staff deserve 5, but doing everything online was a pain.

31 March 2024

No complaints about the mini centre. Staff were courteous , well informed and fun.

26 March 2024

Nick was very friendly and super enthusiastic about the brand sharing his own Mini stories. He explained everything and also checked everything himself to ensure all was correct, finishing by polishing the car so it was pristine.

26 March 2024

Every step of the process was explained. All my questions were answered straight away.

26 March 2024

Jenny Harrison at Cambourne site was amazing, made my experience of buying my first mini the best ! Helpful in every way

24 March 2024

Jake was amazing

19 March 2024

All the staff were extremely helpful and polite and understood what we wanted. Cambridge Mini team were brilliant

14 March 2024

Nick was both friendly and professional. Obviously knew the product. Very helpful showing us various options, but not pushy.

01 May 2024

Being able to schedule a time slot, and having a comfortable waiting area is a definite plus, as Group 1 Cambridge is located 20 minutes outside of Cambridge.

01 May 2024

The service department was booked up but they squeezed me in as my car had an engine fault.

01 May 2024

Sarah went above and beyond to look after us and provided great customer service. Thanks again!

30 April 2024

Very friendly service

29 April 2024

As above

27 April 2024

Everything was done as requested and I was kept updated.

25 April 2024

Good communication.

24 April 2024

Booking the service was not possible online and I had to call to book in. The issue I raised when booking the service wasn't passed through to the service centre. I also have concerns about replacing items to an annual schedule when mileage is low

23 April 2024

Work carried out on time

23 April 2024

Helpful staff

#